Cookies and GDPR

I Agree OneSearch.Direct saves a small piece of information (a "cookie") on your device to allow us to gather statistics about how our visitors use our site, to distinguish customers who are logged in, and to allow us to diagnose problems customers may have using the site. If you use this website without disabling cookies in your browser, you grant us permission to store this information on your device.

If you want more information about what information we keep and how it's used, please see our Privacy Policy.

oneSearch Logo


 

Contact Us

 

Head Office / Customer Services

Headquarters

Skypark SP1, 8 Elliot Place, Glasgow, G3 8EP

Our customer services team are happy to help answer any questions. 
Opening hours are 8:30am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday.

You can contact customer services on:-

You can also get in touch via social media:-

Stoke Office

Address

OneSearch Direct, The Mount, 566 Etruria Road, Newcastle Under Lyme, ST5 0SU

For any on-boarding or order portal queries.
Opening hours are 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday.

Jarrod Strachan 
Office Manager

E-mail: jstrachan@onesearchdirect.co.uk

Telephone: 01782 433270

Mobile : 07739 336454

Twitter: @JarrodOneSearch

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jarrod-strachan-198313b7/

 

Sales Team

Lidia Quinlan 
Head of Sales 

e-mail:

lquinlan@onesearchdirect.co.uk

mobile:

07739 336535

twitter:

@Lidia_OneSearch

LinkedIn:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lidiaquinlan/

 

Martin Askew 
Regional Manager 

e-mail:

maskew@onesearchdirect.co.uk

mobile:

07739 336563

twitter:

@MartinOneSearch

LinkedIn:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-askew-9a5a2457/

John Margett 
Client Relationship Manager 

e-mail:

jmargett@onesearchdirect.co.uk

mobile:

07739 336564

twitter:

@John_OneSearch

LinkedIn:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-margett-07b5a020/

Luke Weeks 
Regional Manager 

e-mail:

lweeks@onesearchdirect.co.uk

mobile:

07974 350531

twitter:

@Luke_OneSearch

LinkedIn:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-weeks-5913b76a/

 

Abid Mahmood 
Regional Manager 

e-mail:

amahmood@onesearchdirect.co.uk

mobile:

07739 336529

LinkedIn:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/abid-mahmood-5bba49a0/